REVIEWS

Grant

16 Feb 2024

I ordered for my daughter stated a specific time it arrived hour early she wasn’t in . Was given about 4 meals when I called driver back to say they weren’t mine he reluctantly came back and grabbed them . Your welcome .. not saved you missing at least two orders


Matthew

02 Feb 2024

Karen

23 Jan 2024

Robert

22 Jan 2024

Great pizza Fast delivery


Robert

21 Jan 2024

A truly outstanding service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Lee-Anne

10 Jan 2024

Emilia

09 Jan 2024

Catherine

05 Jan 2024

Robert

04 Jan 2024

Excellent pizza. Quick delivery


Crystal

29 Dec 2023

Neena

28 Dec 2023

Saria

28 Dec 2023

The pizza was raw from the inside, and the cheese was almost burnt from outside.


Kriszy

26 Dec 2023

I have ordered good over 2 and a half hours ago and not seen it, onto of that I got an email asking how the food tasted and for rating when thebfood never came


Yvonne

26 Dec 2023

Order never delivered despite advising otherwise & can’t get through to restaurant to find out what’s happened. Have used the restaurant many times & this is the poorest service we’ve received. Please refund my money.


Yvonne

26 Dec 2023

Order never delivered despite advising otherwise & can’t get through to restaurant to find out what’s happened. Have used the restaurant many times & this is the poorest service we’ve received. Please refund my money.


Chris

23 Dec 2023

Caz

22 Dec 2023

Radoslav

21 Dec 2023

Hello, I didn’t collect the food , because my order was cancelled. I received the call from your manager who informed me that there are not all food available that I was ordered. So we agreed cancel the order and wait for my refund. Thank you


Victor

18 Dec 2023

Fast service and excellent quality food as always! 👍


Chris

17 Dec 2023

Lovely food- very enjoyable


Elena

15 Dec 2023

Victor

13 Dec 2023

As always, food quality was excellent and was ready quickly for pick up. All good. 👍


Elena

03 Dec 2023

Alan

01 Dec 2023

Great as usual


Andy

25 Nov 2023

Perfect as always keep trying others but always go back .


James

25 Nov 2023

My wife said it's the best Shaslik she's ever had.


Izzy

24 Nov 2023

Alan

12 Nov 2023

ANDREA

09 Nov 2023

First time ordering tonight ordered the 12inch munchies box, was the best munchies box I've ever tasted ! It was absolutely beautiful and well worth the money. Thank you Ali,s takeaway we will definitely be bk.


Dariusz

08 Nov 2023

Great kebabs, as always.


Victor

07 Nov 2023

As always, fast and friendly delivery, food is hot, fresh and tasty. Happy Days! 👍


Colin

06 Nov 2023

Henry

03 Nov 2023

Robert

30 Oct 2023

Would order again even though they got the order wrong. Ordered a pepperoni and bacon pizza. Got a ham and chicken pizza.


Giorgia

28 Oct 2023

Patricia

27 Oct 2023

Kenny

23 Oct 2023

Can’t beat a pizza from Ali’s. Far superior to frozen supermarket ones. 👍


Paul

21 Oct 2023

Fiona

21 Oct 2023

Mikey

21 Oct 2023

Chloe

07 Oct 2023

Food was cold. The chicken in the kebab was cold and the chicken pakora and veg pakora in the munch bow was burnt and so hard, chips where VERY soggy and the tubs of sauce where burst and tipped all over the food contence of the munch box.. 5 minutes after eating very LITTLE, my stomach got really really bad cramps and shooting pains. VERY VERY POOR! ⚠️⚠️AVOID⚠️⚠️


jonathan

26 Sep 2023

The fish was really bad. Had food poisoning


Lee-Anne

23 Sep 2023

Victor

23 Sep 2023

As always, all good. Food was prepped fast and was hot and tasty. 👍


Richard

23 Sep 2023

Alan

22 Sep 2023

Back to their high standards


Giorgia

21 Sep 2023

The delivery time was meant to be 9 pm but it arrived before 8 pm . My husband and son weren't home so I has to reheat the pizza and chips for them . Definitely not nice eating rewarmed chips .


John

20 Sep 2023

I think the pizza was under cook


Brian

15 Sep 2023

Arlene

15 Sep 2023

No bread or salad with my kebab


 

4.3

(233 Reviews)

  (158)
  (48)
  (17)
  (3)
  (6)